Waipuna Chapel's pastoral staff is overseen by a congregational elected Board of Elders that provides spiritual and financial oversight.

Shaun Waite

Lead Teaching Pastor

Kaipo Thomas

Makawao Campus Pastor

Philip Raya

Connections Coordinator Pastor

Tim Walsh

Church Administrator

Kiana Corpuz

Audio/Visual, Website, & Media Manager

Makoto Houck

Administration Assistant

Shane Perry

Worship Arts Coordinator

Joshua Sutherland

Thematic Director

Children's Ministry

Kyle Power

Youth Ministry Pastor

Kela Momon

Children & Family Ministry Director

Ronni Mendoza

Makawao Campus Children's Ministry Coordinator

Tess Miller

Early Childhood Ministry Coordinator

Brooke Hopkins

Upper Elementary Ministry Coordinator

Malia Provonsha

Youth Ministry Coordinator

Zoe Lamb

Kids Hope Director

Preschool Staff

Karen Harmer

Preschool Director

Jamie Mauldin

Preschool Teacher

Nina Souza

Preschool Teacher